top of page

Meet Selene...


Selene Corcino, Former Mariposas Co-Chair

Hometown: Acuña/ Del Rio What major/minors you graduated with: International Business minor in Spanish The year you graduated: December 2015 What have you been up to since graduation? I am currently working on my Masters in Business Administration. I work at ASU as the Student Organizations Manager. Was there a faculty or staff member who influenced you and helped you while attending ASU? Everyone at the CSI were and are still very helpful during my undergraduate years and still as I work on my MBA. What advice do you have about life after graduation? Be ready to become an adult! Your first job after graduation might not be of your major and that is ok, unless you have done research and applied for a job that is about your major at jobs it’s all about paperwork!

“Just don’t give up trying to do what you really want to do.” – Ella Fitzgerald

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page