top of page

Meet Marissa...


Marissa Ortegon (Montana) aka M&M, former Reporter

Hometown: Staples, TX (Outside of San Marcos)

College: I did not graduate however I’m planning to go back to school to get a BBA in Marketing. That’s my goal and I’m not losing sight of that.

Advice: Life will happen whether you graduate or not, it’s just how you handle it that makes you succeed in life.

While I was in school, the staff member that would help me would be all of Multicultural Center and Dr. Klingemann.

Life after AMAS: I’m a wife to a guy (Danny) who I met in AMAS and I just gave birth to our daughter in December. I’m working as a Lab Tech for a chemical company.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page